Company Directory
     
Name Position Email
Craig Guess President/CEO - Corporate cguess@vanguard1.com
Eric Watts Vice President/ Risk Management - Corporate ewatts@vanguard1.com
Georgia Crouch Chief Administrative Officer - Corporate gcrouch@vanguard1.com
Tim Shelby Corporate Maintenance Manager - Corporate tshelby@vanguard1.com
Todd Jones Senior Project Manager - Corporate tjones@vanguard1.com
Klint Kimball Director of Procurment kkimball@vangaurd1.com
SITE DESIGN BY IVS